Senior Management


 

Dan Fischer

Dan Fischer

President & CEO

740-385-1424

daniel.fischer@tcbol.com


 

Darren BlakeDarren Blake

SVP, CTO

740-385-1432

darren.blake@tcbol.com

 

Jim Livesay

Jim Livesay

EVP, CFO

740-385-1438

jim.livesay@tcbol.com


 

Paula Baker

Paula Baker

SVP Retail Operations, Director Human Resources

740-385-1456

paula.baker@tcbol.com


 

Mark Fuller, VP

740-385-1448

mark.fuller@tcbol.com

Carol Goss, VP

740-385-3256

carol.goss@tcbol.com

Kory Horton, VP

740-385-1440

kory.horton@tcbol.com

Kelly Lemon, VP

740-385-1459

kelly.lemon@tcbol.com

Brian Ogle, VP

740-593-5205

brian.ogle@tcbol.com

Greg Vermillion, VP

740-385-1442

greg.vermillion@tcbol.com

Mary Wilson, VP

740-385-1469

mary.wilson@tcbol.com

Natalie Finney, AVP

740-385-1458

natalie.finney@tcbol.com

Debbie Grimes, AVP

740-385-1462

deborah.grimes@tcbol.com

Paul Harris, AVP

740-593-5205

paul.harris@tcbol.com

Susan McLaughlin, AVP

740-385-1428

susan.mclaughlin@tcbol.com

Alex Pavluck, AVP

740-385-1411

alex.pavluck@tcbol.com

Doug Wells, AVP

740-380-2774

doug.wells@tcbol.com